ورشة عمل بزراعة حول لتأهيل الخريجين والباحثين لسوق العمل والنشر الدولي

في إطار احتفال كلية الزراعة جامعة عين باليوبيل الماسي سيتم عقد ورشة عمل بعنوان دروس وخبرات مستفاده لتأهيل الخريجين والباحثين لسوق العمل والنشر الدولي تحت رعاية ا.د أحمد جلال عميد الكلية، وذلك في تمام الساعة التاسعة والنصف صباحا يوم الأربعاء الموافق 17 أكتوبر 2018 بقاعة المؤتمرات بالكلية.

وتستضيف الورشة ا.د حسين منصور رئيس هيئة سلامة الغذاء، ا.د أيمن فريد أبو حديد وزير الزراعة الأسبق ، ا.د طايع عبد اللطيف مستشار وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي للأنشطة الطلابية، وعميد معهد إعداد القادة بحلوان، المهندس سمير السمان رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة السمان للاستثمار والدكتور ياسر سعد خبير مكافحة الآفات الزراعية بالقومي للبحوث.

يدير ورشة العمل ا.د محمد مصطفي الجارحي رئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العامة للخدمات البيطرية الأسبق، السيد عاطف قمبر رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة ثمار للإنتاج والتنمية، منسق الورشة ا.د حمدي السيد ، الدكتورة لمياء رضوان

تتضمن الورشة محاضرة تدريبية عن النشر الدولي يقدمها ا. ياسر محمود من شركة تيلور اند فرانسس للنشر الدولي، وذلك للسادة أعضاء هيئة تدريس والهيئة المعاونة والطلاب والخريجين والمعنيين بالأمر من جميع التخصصات وجميع المعاهد العلمية.

  • من 2018-10-17 الي 2018-10-17

Workshop at the Faculty of Agriculture on the qualification of graduates and researchers for the labor market and international publishing

Within the framework of the celebration of the Faculty of Agriculture by the Diamond Jubilee, a workshop will be held entitled "Lessons and Experiences to qualify graduates and researchers for the Labor Market and International Publication" under the patronage of Prof. Dr. Ahmed Galal, Dean of the Faculty, at 9:30 am on Wednesday, October 17, 2018.

The workshop will be hosted by Prof. Dr. Hussein Mansour, head of the Food Safety Authority, Prof. Dr. Ayman Farid Abu Hadid, former Minister of Agriculture, Prof. Dr. Taya Abdel Latif, Advisor to the Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research for student activities, Eng. Samir Al-Samman, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Al-Saman Investment Group and Dr. Yasser Saad, an expert on pest control at the National Research.

The workshop will be moderated by Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mostafa Al-Jarhi, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the former General Authority for Veterinary Services, Mr. Atef Qambar, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Thimar Company for Production and Development and workshop coordinator Prof. Dr. Hamdi El Sayed.

The workshop will include a training course on international publishing presented by Mr. Yasser Mahmoud from Taylor & Frances International Publishing Company, for the faculty members, the supporting body, students, graduates and concerned persons from all disciplines and all scientific institutes.

  • From 2018-10-17 to 2018-10-17