انطلاق رالي السيارات الكهربية لهندسة من العاصمة الإدارية 13 اكتوبر المقبل

كتبت : عبير سليمان

تستعد كلية الهندسة بجامعة عين شمس لتنظيم مسابقة "رالي القاهرة الأول للسيارات الكهربائية محلية الصنع" والتي أطلقتها أكاديمية البحث العلمي تحت رعاية الدكتور خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالي و البحث العلمي الدكتور عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس الجامعة، والدكتور محمود صقر رئيس أكاديمية البحث العلمي والتكنولوجيا، والدكتور أيمن عاشور عميد هندسة عين شمس.

فقد اجتمع ا.د عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس الجامعة وا.د عبد الناصر سنجاب نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث وعمداء الكليات للاطلاع على ما تم واخر المستجدات الخاصة بالسباق المحدد له يوم 13 اكتوبر بالعاصمة الادارية الجديدة .

فقد تم التدريب الفني للفرق المشاركة في المسابقة من طلبة الجامعات من خلال مجموعة من ورش العمل والدورات التدريبية المتخصصة، داخل كلية الهندسة بجامعة عين شمس. وتعد مسابقة رالي القاهرة للسيارات باعتبارها أول مسابقة تكنولوجية والأولى من نوعها في مصر والمنطقة وهي أحد مبادرات وتمويل أكاديمية البحث العلمي، وتأتى في إطار الخطة التنفيذية لرؤية مصر للتنمية والاستراتيجية القومية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار 2030 بالتعاون مع مؤسسات الدولة الأخرى، حيث انتهت الأكاديمية خلال الفترة السابقة من التفاصيل الفنية وخطة التنفيذ وتدبير التمويل المطلوب؛ وشارك في المرحلة الأولى من الرالي 200 طالب يمثلون 26 جامعة مصرية.

وقد أعلن ا.د خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي أسماء الفرق التسعة المتأهلة للمرحلة النهائية في مسابقة رالي القاهرة الدولي للسيارات الكهربائية محلية الصنع في اكتوبر 2018 بالعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة من جامعات (عين شمس - حلوان - كـفر الشيخ - جنوب الوادي - السويس - الزقازيق ـ المصرية الروسية)، بالإضافة إلى الكلية الفنية العسكرية والمعهد الفني العالي.

كما دعا الوزير رؤساء جامعات الفرق الفائزة بتوفير كل الدعم للطلاب وتذليل الصعاب حيث يمثل هؤلاء الشباب الأمل في دخول مصر صناعة السيارات الكهربائية، موضحًا أن مصر مؤهلة للالتحاق بثورة السيارات الكهربائية؛ بما تمتلكه من شباب المهندسين والفنيين خريجي الجامعات والمعاهد الفنية المصرية والكليات التكنولوجية والحوافز التي توفرها الدولة وحجم السوق المصري والعربي والأفريقي.

ولفت الدكتور ماجد غنيمة الباحث الرئيسي للمشروع والمشرف على مجمع الابتكار بهندسة عين شمس، الى أن جامعة عين شمس تتولى الإشراف الفني والتنظيمي للمسابقة وهي خطوة من الخطوات للوصول في النهاية إلى تصنيع كامل لسيارة كهربائية مصرية طبقًا لخطة وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي ممثلة في أكاديمية البحث العلمي.

الجدير بالذكر أن رالي القاهرة للسيارات الكهربية مبادرة جديدة مبتكرة من مبادرات أكاديمية البحث العلمي والتكنولوجيا؛ وهي مجرد خطوة يلي ذلك دعم تحالف وطني للبحوث والتطوير في مجال صناعة السيارات الكهربائية، والهدف الرئيسي هو تعميق التصنيع المحلى والوصول الى سيارة محلية الصنع لا يقل نسبة المكون المحلى فيها عن 75%.

كما تهدف إلى خلق بيئة مشجعة لصناعة السيارات الكهربائية في مصر وإعداد كوادر هندسية واستقطاب أفضل العناصر لدخول هذا المجال ووضع مصر على الخريطة الدولية للمشاركة في المسابقات الدولية من خلال نظام مؤسسي تدعمه الدولة مما يساعد على زيادة الثقة عند الشركات الدولية للاستثمار في هذا المجال في مصر والدخول في شراكات، حيث بدأت المسابقة منذ فترة واجتاز 11 فريق كل المراحل التمهيدية؛ تدعم الأكاديمية ماليا وهندسة عين شمس فنيا الفرق لتطوير وتصنيع النماذج الأولية.

  • من 2018-10-13 الي 2018-10-13

The electric car rally of the Faculty of Engineering starts from the administrative capital on October 13

Faculty of Engineering at Ain Shams University is preparing to organize the first Cairo Rally for Domestic Electric Cars, which was launched by the Academy of Scientific Research under the patronage of Prof. Dr. Khalid Abdel Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Prof. Dr. Abdel Wahab Ezzat, and Dr. Ayman Ashour, Dean of Faculty of Engineering.

Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahab Ezzat, President of the University, met with Prof. Dr. Abdel Nasser Sengab Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research and Deans of the University, to inspect the latest developments of the race scheduled for October 13 in the new administrative capital.

The technical training of the participating teams of the university students was carried out through a series of workshops and specialized training courses within the Faculty of Engineering at Ain Shams University. The Cairo Rally Show is the first of its kind in Egypt and the region. It is one of the initiatives and funding of the Academy of Scientific Research and is part of the executive plan for the Egyptian vision for development and the National Strategy for Science, Technology and Innovation 2030 in cooperation with other state institutions. Where the Academy finished, during the previous period, the technical details, implementation plan, and the required funding. Two hundred students representing 26 Egyptian universities attended the first stage of the rally.

Prof. Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, announced the names of the nine teams who qualified for the final stage of the Cairo International Electric Car Rally Championship in October 2018 in the new administrative capital of Ain Shams University, Helwan, Kafr El Sheikh, South Valley, Suez, Zagazig. Egyptian-Russian), in addition to the Military Technical College and the Higher Technical Institute.

The minister also called on the heads of the universities of the winning teams to provide all the support to the students and overcome the difficulties. These young people hope to enter Egypt in the electric car industry. He explained that Egypt is qualified to join the revolution of electric cars. It includes the young engineers and technicians' graduates of universities and technical institutes of Egypt and the technological colleges and incentives provided by the state and size of the Egyptian, Arab and African markets.

Dr. Majid Ghonaima, the project's principal researcher and supervisor of the Ain Shams University Innovation Complex, pointed out that Ain Shams University is supervising the technical and organizational supervision of the competition. This is a step towards finally achieving the complete manufacture of an Egyptian electric car according to the plan of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.

It is worth noting that the Cairo Electric Car Rally is a new innovative initiative of the Academy of Scientific Research and Technology. It is only a step that will be followed by the support of a national alliance for research and development in the field of electric car industry. The main objective is to deepen local manufacturing and reach a local car, in which the percentage of the local component is not less than 75%.

It also aims to create an encouraging environment for the electric car industry in Egypt, prepare engineering cadres, and attract the best elements to enter this field and put Egypt on the international map to participate in international competitions through a system supported by the state. All of this will help to increase the confidence of international companies to invest in this field in Egypt and enter into partnerships, where the competition has started for a while and passed through 11 teams of all the preparatory stages; the academy financially and Ain Shams technical support teams to develop and manufacture prototypes.

  • From 2018-10-13 to 2018-10-13